Come game with us on Bnet - find us at our group Team sMi
Announcements Announcements
Once you're done reading this news article, join the conversation by getting involved in the comments section below.
sMi HomeNewsfeed → SPL Week 6 Reschedule & Week 7 Match Details
Team News
SPL Week 6 Reschedule & Week 7 Match Details
Posted Monday, June 18, 2012 at 8:37 AM by DirtyBirD  |  2 comments »
Filed under Team News, Event News
Since yesterday was Father's Day, Frost's manager and I have agreed to reschedule our week 6 match for Thursday. Here's the details again:

Opponent: Frost eSports
Date: Thursday,  June 21, 2012
Time: 8 PM ET, 7 PM CT, 6 PM MT, 5 PM PT
Format: B07 All kill
Starting Map: ESV Sanshorn Mist AE
Map Pool: ESV Cloud Kingdom, ESV Ohana, ESV Korhal Compound, ESV Sanshorn Mist AE, MLG Tal'Darim Altar, MLG Antiga SHipyard, GSL Metropolis, GSL Belshir Beach Winter, GSL Daybreak, GSL Atlantis Spaceship
Stream: ??

Our week 7 match in the SPL is TOMORROW! We'll be playing xLs, a strong team. We need to get a win in this CW. Here's the details:

Opponent: xLs
Date: Tuesday,  June 19, 2012
Time: 9 PM ET, 8 PM CT, 7 PM MT, 6 PM PT
Format: B07 All kill
Starting Map: ESV Ohana
Map Pool: ESV Cloud Kingdom, ESV Ohana, ESV Korhal Compound, ESV Sanshorn Mist AE, MLG Tal'Darim Altar, MLG Antiga SHipyard, GSL Metropolis, GSL Belshir Beach Winter, GSL Daybreak, GSL Atlantis Spaceship
Stream: ??

Spread the news, let people know.
Thor wrote:
Time to bash some nerds. sMI fighting.
Twist wrote:
Ready to bash nerds
sMi HomeNewsfeed → SPL Week 6 Reschedule & Week 7 Match Details
We currently don't have an active poll for you to take part in.  Democracy is dead, long live the oligarchy!
© 2006 - 2014 sMi Team